Today, the new Smoky Run Music Festival has announced the lineup for their inaugural event 2019, which will take place from June 28th through 30th in Butler, Ohio. According to organizers, the event is “set up across the sprawling, rolling hills of the Clear Fork Adventures Resort” and will feature headlining performances from Gov’t Mule, Trampled By Turtles, and Railroad Earth.

The impressive first-year lineup also includes Deer Tick, Son Volt, Sierra Hull, The Travelin’ McCourys, Jeff Austin Band, The Travelin’ McCourys and Jeff Austin Band present The Grateful Ball, Horseshoes & Hand Grenades, and Rumpke Mountain Boys.

Also performing the inaugural Smoky Run Music Festival are The Way Down Wanderers, Ekoostik Hookah, Sarah Shook & The Disarmers, Dead Winter Carpenters, The Wooks, Old Salt Union, Chicago Farmer, Arlo McKinley & The Lonesome Sound, Rachel Baiman, Rev. Jeff Mosier, Ben Danaher, Michigan Rattlers, Young Heirlooms, Sugar Creek Bluegrass, and Grassinine.

As the new festival further notes,

Located between Columbus (1 hour) and Cleveland (90 minutes), the final ripples of the Appalachian hills provide a sweet haven for a weekend-long celebration of a slew of genuine music: the best in rock, newgrass, alt-country, bluegrass, singer-songwriters and much more.

Festival campers will love setting up their camper in the RV section with electric and water hook ups provided, plus a variety of VIP camping options, including a premium ‘Glamping’ offering that features completely set up tents, cots, camping chairs, lanterns, drink tickets, t-shirts, and access to the Smoky Run lodge, are all available within the various package pricing.

Early Bird tickets start at $99 for the entire weekend. Complete festival information and directions are available at Tickets go on sale to the public Friday, December 14 at 10 AM ET via the Smoky Run Festival website.

For more information, head to the official website for the Smoky Run Music Festival here.