Hitting The Unified Field in Spanish Peaks Country, Colorado, the annual Sonic Bloom festival has revealed their initial lineup. Held from June 14-17, the new announcement sees Shpongle (Simon Posford DJ Set featuring live visuals by Android Jones), Keys N Krates, Nightmares on Wax (Live Band), Liquid Stranger, and EOTO all headlining the festival.

The full lineup is stacked full of boundary-crossing artists on the threshold of live and electronic music. Artists like Break Science, Desert Dwellers, Dirtwire, Thriftworks, BUKU, Yheti, Charles the First, Vibesquad, Maddy O’Neal, Toubab Krewe, Earthcry, and more will all be performing.

Check out the full lineup below, and head to the festival’s website for further details!