“Honky Tonk Women” and men alike will present unique country-influenced Rolling Stones covers on Stoned Cold Country. The compilation, out March 17th via This Is Hit, includes contributions from Zac Brown Band, Maren Morris, Marcus King, and many more.

Stoned Cold Country arrives as the Stones prepare for their 60th anniversary. The 14-track collection spans the group’s golden years and touches on its myriad genre pursuits, from the classic Delta blues-inspired “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction” to the stadium rock sing-along “Shine A Light”. The album makes sure to highlight the Stones’ Americana influences with Morris’ take on “Dead Flowers” and Little Big Town‘s “Wild Horses”, among others.

“This album is Country Music’s thank you to The Rolling Stones for 60 years of inspiration and providing the soundtrack of our lives,” the album’s producer Robert Deaton said. “While recording the record, I was reminded that this is a showcase and spotlight on the best we have to offer as a genre. From our artists to all of the musicians that played on the record, we boldly state that Country Music is second to none when it comes to artists of integrity and creativity.”

Related: Maren Morris Welcomes John Mayer, Hozier At Hollywood Bowl [Photos/Videos]

The first preview comes from Brothers Osborne and The War And Treaty, the latter of whom injects some inspired soul into “It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)”. Check out the single below along with the tracklist and album artwork, and click here to pre-order Stoned Cold Country.

Brothers Osborne, The War And Treaty – “It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)”

Stoned Cold Country Tracklist

“(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction” – Ashley McBryde
“Honky Tonk Women” – Brooks & Dunn
“Dead Flowers” – Maren Morris
“It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)” – Brothers Osborne & The War And Treaty
“Miss You” – Jimmie Allen
“Tumbling Dice” – Elle King
“Can’t You Hear Me Knocking” – Marcus King
“Wild Horses” – Little Big Town
“Paint It Black” – Zac Brown Band
“You Can’t Always Get What You Want” – Lainey Wilson
“Sympathy for the Devil” – Elvie Shane
“Angie” – Steve Earle
“Gimme Shelter” – Eric Church
“Shine A Light” – Koe Wetzel

View Tracklist