Jeff Beck has shared a brand new track off his new album. Live+ is primarily a concert LP that compiles some of the singer’s best performances of 2014. It also features two of his first new studio recordings in five years, one of which is the fast-paced, energetic, primarily instrumental “Tribal.” Stream it here.

Beck has just wrapped up a tour with ZZ Top and will continue on his solo run beginning tomorrow in Louisville.

Live+ is available May 19th. You can pre-order it here.

Jeff Beck Live+ Tracklisting:

1. “Loaded”
2. “Morning Dew”
3. “You Know You Know”
4. “Why Give It Away”
5. “A Change Is Gonna Come”
6. “A Day In The Life”
7. “Superstition”
8. “Hammerhead”
9. “Little Wing”
10. “Big Block”
11. “Where Were You”
12. “Danny Boy”
13. “Rollin’ And Tumblin’”
14. “Going Down”
15. “Tribal”*
16. “My Tiled White Floor”*

*New Studio Recording