As Live for Live Music reported several weeks ago, French electronic superstars Justice announced a new live album Access All Arenas is set for release May 7th.  The 14 track album is a recording of their show in NIMES Arenas last July.  We just received word from Biz3 Publicity that Access All Arenas is streaming on Spotify today.  It’s an 80 minute set, with the duo reworking album tracks into an epic and visceral 14 song medley, breathing new life and fire into all of them.

Stream the album on Spotify here

Check out the making of the All Access Arenas here:

Justice Access All Arenas Track Listing
1. Genesis
2. Helix
3. Phantom
4. Civilization
5. Canon
6. D.A.N.C.E.
7. Horsepower
8. New Lands
9. Stress
10. Waters of Nazareth
11. Audio, Video, Disco
12. Encore
13. On’N’On
14. Phantom Pt. II