Summer Camp Music Festival has become a beloved staple of the summer festival circuit. Taking place at the end of May over Memorial Day weekend, each year, the festival taps one of the strongest lineups of the summer. In 2019, the festival will return to Three Sisters Park in Chillicothe, Illinois, across May 24th through 26th. Today, the festival has announced the first round of artists for the 2019 lineup.

Headlining the 2019 Summer Camp Music Festival are festival hosts moe. and Umphrey’s McGee, who will both perform all three days of the long weekend. ZEDS DEAD and Big Gigantic will also take top slots, alongside performances from Rebelution, Gramatik, Flux Pavilion, George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic, Trampled By Turtles, Black Star, Blues Traveler, and Toots and the Maytals.

Also performing the 2019 lineup are Borgore, Chris Robinson Brotherhood, Cory Henry, Here Come The Mummies, Keller Williams and Petty Grass, Manic Focus, Papadosio, Pigeons Playing Ping Pong, Pnuma (Live), Shiba San, Space Jesus, Squinto, Sunsquabi, and Too Many Zoos.

The lineup is rounded up by ALO, Andy Frasco & The U.N., Aqueous, Arlo McKinley, Brandon “Taz” Niederauer, Cory Wong, Dirtwire, Eprom, Ghost Light, Jeff Austin Band, Maddy O’Neal, Mersiv, Mihali, Ray Volpe, Russ Liquid Test, SoDown, Victory, We Banjo 3, The Werks, Yultron, Yung Bae, Mempa, PLS&TY, The Ries Brothers, and Tenth Mountain Division.

Known for releasing several waves of artists at a time, Summer Camp Music Festival promises “many more” artists to be announced down the line.

Check out the full lineup for yourself below, and head over to the festival’s website for more information. Early Bird 3-Day GA Tickets have already sold out, however, festival organizers are giving everyone one last chance to get Early Bird tickets before Christmas by extending pricing through 11:59 PM on Christmas Eve! Tickets are currently on sale online here or by phone at 1-800-514-ETIX.