After what has seemed like much longer than it has been, Tame Impala has finally released the follow-up to 2015’s Currents with the Australian group’s brand new studio album, The Slow Rush.

Released just in time for Valentine’s Day via RCA Records, the new 12-track album features previously-released singles, “Patience“, “Borderline“, “It Might Be Time“, “Posthumous Forgiveness“, and “Lost In Yesterday“.

Related: Tame Impala Releases Music Video For “Lost In Yesterday” [Watch]

The arrival of The Slow Rush today marks the band’s fourth studio effort since their debut release of InnerSpeaker in 2010. In support of the album, Tame Impala will embark on an extensive summer tour of the United States and Canada with Perfume Genius, following their pre-existing four-date run of shows in California and Mexico.

Prior to summer, the band will also head to Australia and New Zealand for a run of spring dates with support from dreamy psych-rockers Khruangbin throughout the latter half of April.

Head to the band’s website for tickets and tour info. Scroll down to stream The Slow Rush in full.

Tame Impala – The Slow Rush