Alt-psych powerhouse Tame Impala shared a new single on Tuesday to appear on the band’s their highly anticipated forthcoming album, The Slow Rush, due out February 14th, 2020.

The song, entitled “Posthumous Forgiveness”, joins the previously released singles from the group’s fourth album “Patience“, “It Might Be Time“, and “Borderline“.

The release of The Slow Rush–to appear on the Kevin Parker-led project’s first full-length release since 2015’s underground success Currents–will be supported by a 2020 headlining tour featuring stops throughout California in addition to a solo date in Mexico on March 19th at Mexico City’s Foro Solo. During the U.S. shows, the band will receive support from singer-songwriter Clairo, while the Mexico City show will be supported by MGMT.

Related: Watch Tame Impala Rockin’ Hard At Lollapalooza Brazil

Despite millions of fans impatiently waiting for the band’s next release, Parker stated that his work can’t be rushed. This came even after Parker admitted to delaying the release of the album for creative purposes.

“Part of the thing about me starting an album,” Parker said. “Is that I have to feel kind of worthless again to want to make music.”

Listen to the new single, “Posthumous Forgiveness”, below.

Tame Impala — “Posthumous Forgiveness”

[Video: Tame Impala]