Third Man Records will release Jack White‘s Live At The Masonic Temple for Vault #47, the company announced earlier this week. The album documents White’s widely-acclaimed performance at The Masonic Temple in Detroit, MI on July 30th, 2014.

Related: Top 4 Snubs From ‘The White Stripes Greatest Hits’ Album [Audio]

Vault #47 will arrive with four 180-gram colored vinyl LPs, a slipcase, as well as a 7″ vinyl with his most recent Saturday Night Live Performance. The first LP will be white, the second blue, the third black, and the fourth a marble and blue mix. White’s July 30th, 2014 show at The Masonic Temple came towards the end of a legendary Lazaretto Tour, which saw him supporting his album across the U.S. and Canada. Throughout the performance, White treated fans to songs from his solo catalog, as well as songs from his other projects, like The White StripesThe Raconteurs, and The Dead Weather. He also covered several songs, including Junior Wells‘ “Hoodoo Man”, Hank Williams‘ “Ramblin’ Man”, Led Zeppelin‘s “The Lemon Song”, and Beck‘s “Devils Haircut”.

His recent Saturday Night Live performance, which took place on October 10th, 2020, saw him perform “Don’t Hurt Yourself”—his collaborative single with Beyonce—as well as The White Stripes’ “Ball and Biscuit”, Blind Willie McTell‘s “Jesus Is Coming Soon”, and his own “Lazaretto”.

Subscriptions for Vault Package #47 start at $65 and pre-orders run through January 31st. Fans will only be able to purchase the vault package until the pre-order deadline. Click here to purchase and for more information.

Below, check out sample audio of “Missing Pieces” from his performance at The Masonic Temple as well as videos of his entire SNL performance. Furthermore, scroll down for a full track list of Live At The Masonic Temple.

Jack White – “Lazaretto” – Saturday Night Live – 10/10/20

[Video: Jack White]

Jack White – “Don’t Hurt Yourself” > “Ball and Biscuit” > “Jesus Is Coming Soon” – Saturday Night Live – 10/10/20

[Video: Jack White]

Jack White – “Missing Pieces” – The Masonic Temple – 7/30/14

Jack White – Live At The Masonic Temple – Track List

1. Fell in Love with a Girl
2. Astro
3. The Big Three Killed My Baby
4. High Ball Stepper
5. Lazaretto
6. Missing Pieces
7. Just One Drink
8. Hotel Yorba
9. You Know That I Know
10. Love Interruption
11. Weep Themselves to Sleep
12. I Cut Like a Buffalo
13. Cannon
14. Hoodoo Man (Junior Wells cover)
15. Icky Thump
16. Screwdriver
17. Ramblin’ Man (Hank Williams cover)
18. Apple Blossom
19. Three Women
20. The Same Boy You’ve Always Known
21. We’re Going To Be Friends
22. Sugar Never Tasted So Good
23. Entitlement
24. Alone in My Home
25. Steady, As She Goes
26. Ball and Biscuit
27. The Lemon Song (Led Zeppelin cover)
28. The Hardest Button to Button
29. Sixteen Saltines
30. Devils Haircut (Beck cover)
31. Hypocritical Kiss
32. That Black Bat Licorice
33. Would You Fight For My Love?
34. Blue Blood Blues
35. You Don’t Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You’re Told)
36. My Doorbell
37. I Fought Piranhas
38. Seven Nation Army

Jack White – Saturday Night Live – 10/10/20 – Track List

Don’t Hurt Yourself / Ball and Biscuit / Jesus is Coming Soon (Blind Willie Johnson)

View Track List