Third Man Records will feature Carole King in the latest installment of its quarterly Vault Package release. Titled Home Again, Vault Package #51 will highlight a previously unreleased live show from King, documenting her 1973 performance at The Great Lawn in New York, NY.

TMR will release the Lou Adler-produced album in conjunction with Ode Records and Sony Music.

On Saturday, May 26th, 1973, Carole King took the stage before 100,000-plus people in Central Park. Serving as a homecoming for the Brooklyn-born generational singer-songwriter—and 2021 Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame inductee—the momentous occasion came only months after the release of 1972’s Rhymes & Reasons and just weeks before the release of her fifth album, Fantasy.

Related: Third Man Records, Paul McCartney Release ‘McCartney/333’ Mini-Doc [Watch]

After beginning the show by thanking Mother Nature for holding off on the bad weather and delivering some solo tunes like “Beautiful”, “Smackwater Jack”, and “It’s Too Late”, King’s 11-piece band joined in on the action. Each wearing a custom St. Louis Blues jersey, Carole and her band illuminated cuts from the forthcoming record, everything from “Fantasy Beginning” and “You’ve Been Around Too Long” to “Being At War With Each Other”, “That’s How Things Go Down”, and “Haywood”. King then closed out the evening by dedicating “You’ve Got A Friend” to her dear compadre James Taylor.

Vault Package #51 will include a black, 2LP of the entire Carole King Home Again performance wrapped in a gatefold jacket, as well as an accompanying DVD. This package will also include an exclusive seven-inch single from Lucy Dacus—a longtime fan of King—who recorded transformative covers of “Home Again” and “It’s Too Late”.

Vault subscriptions for this package are open now through midnight CT on January 31st, 2022. Head here to pre-order and for more information, and scroll down for a detailed tracklist of the performance.

Carole King – Home Again 2LP/DVD Tracklist

1. Beautiful

2. Been To Canaan

3. Way Over Yonder

4. Smackwater Jack

5. Home Again

6. Sweet Seasons

7. It’s Too Late

8. Fantasy Beginning

9. You’ve Been Around Too Long

10. Being At War With Each Other

11. That’s How Things Go Down

12. Haywood

13. A Quiet Place To Live

14. You Light Up My Life

15. Corazón

16. Believe In Humanity

17. Fantasy End

18. You’ve Got A Friend

Lucy Dacus 7″ Tracklist

1. Home Again

2. It’s Too Late

View Tracklist