Justin Charles

Thom Yorke’s supergroup, Atoms For Peace, consisting of Radiohead’s Nigel Godrich, Red Hot Chili Peppers’ Flea, Forro In The Dark’s Mauro Refosco, and highly sought after session drummer Joey Waronker, will finally get a release date for their debut album. Radiohead fan site At Ease is reporting a January 28th release date through XL Recordings. The album will feature nine tracks, including the single Default, and Judge, Jury and Executioner, which the band has performed live.

Thom Yorke brought this eclectic group of musicians together in 2009 to tour in support of his solo LP, Eraser, and the group ended up in the studio recording new material. Check out the album’s complete track list below.

01. Before Your Very Eyes…
02. Default
03. Ingenue
04. Dropped
05. Unless
06. Stuck Together Pieces
07. Judge, Jury and Executioner
08. Reverse Running
09. Amok