TOOL has shared a few more details surrounding the upcoming August 30th release of their highly-anticipated studio album, Fear Inoculum.

Related: Entire TOOL Discography Now On Streaming Platforms

The band took to their Instagram late Tuesday night to share the seven-song tracklist for their first studio album since 2006’s 10,000 Days. In addition to sharing the names of song titles which range from “Culling Voices” and “Chocolate Chip Trip” to “Pneuma” and “7empest”, the post also revealed that a trio of bonus tracks—”Litanie contre la Peur”, “Legion Inoculant”, and “Mockingbeat”—will also be available via the album’s digital release.

The band returned to kickstart their first new album cycle in 13 years earlier this month with the release of the album’s title track. “Fear Inoculum” has since set a new record by becoming the first recording longer than 10-minutes in length to ever chart on the Billboard Hot 100, as the pre-release single currently sits at No. 93.

Fans should stay on the lookout for a potential tour announce as the album’s scheduled release date draws closer. TOOL spent some time on tour this past spring, where they even debuted some of the new material set to appear on the forthcoming album.

Fear Inoculum Tracklisting

1. Fear Inoculum
2. Pneuma
3. Invincible
4. Descending
5. Culling Voices
6. Chocolate Chip Trip
7. 7empest

Bonus Tracks:
1. Litanie contre la Peur
2. Legion Inoculant
3. Mockingbeat

View Album Tracklisting