Twiddle has officially released a live album of recordings pulled from their Friday and Saturday performances at Tumble Down Festival 2018 from this past July. The 12-track live album, titled Live From Tumble Down 2018 and available now for streaming on Spotify and iTunes, is broken down into two sets, showcasing the stand-out moments from both July 27th and July 28th of the annual Vermont festival, and features the live debut of the “Orlando’s Themed Character Set”.

Live From Tumble Down 2018 opens up with a fitting welcome from Vermont native and Tumble Down veteran Bernie Sanders, who actually came out to introduce Twiddle before the band’s Friday set was cut short due to rain. Set one (performed on July 27th) on the album includes performances of “White Light”, “Drifter”, “Doinkinbonk!!!”, and “Syncopated Healing”. The next part of the album (from July 28th) opens up with “Orlando’s”, which the band weaves in and out of during their entire character-driven set, including “Jamflowman”, “Hattibagen McRat”, “Frankenfoote”, “Tiberius”, “Carter Candlestick”, and “Cabbage Face”. The full tracklisting from the two nights of shows included on the live album can be referenced below.

The arrival of the new album on Wednesday comes a few days after the popular jam band shared their pro-shot movie mashup jam recorded during their Halloween performance in Washington, D.C. last month. The band continues to tour as support for Soja throughout the rest of this week, before they close out their 2018 with a run of east coast performances later this month and into December. For a full list of upcoming Twiddle tour dates, head to the band’s official website.

Live From Tumble Down 2018 Tracklisting
1. “White Light” [with Bernie Sanders Intro]
2. “Drifter”
3. “Doinkinbonk!!!”
4. “Syncopated Healing”
5. “Orlando’s”
6. “Jamflowman”
7. “Hattibagen McRat” > “Orlando’s”
8. “Frankenfoote”
9. “Tiberius” > “Orlando’s”
10. Carter Candlestick”
11. “Cabbage Face”
12. “Orlando’s (Ending)”
Live From Tumble Down 2018 Tracklisting