Today, Athens, Georgia road warriors Widespread Panic officially announced the details for the 2019 edition of Panic En La Playa, their annual beachside destination event. The 8th installation of Panic En La Playa will take place January 25th through 29th, 2019, at the Hard Rock Hotel in Riviera Maya, Mexico.

As always, Panic En La Playa will feature four full Widespread Panic shows. The late-night schedule for the Cloud 9 Adventures-produced event includes sets by North Mississippi Allstars and Bonerama in addition to two performance by the Playa Allstars—this year comprised of Eric KrasnoGeorge Porter Jr.Ivan NevilleCyril NevilleTerrence HigginsCheme GastelumMark Mullins, and Leslie MendelsonBloodkin will also perform a pair of sunset shows, in addition to one by Kalu and the Electric Joint.

The event allows fans to enjoy some of their favorite artists in a tropical setting without ever pulling out their wallets, as all drinks, food, concerts, and activities/excursions are included in the ticket price. Those who have attended Panic En La Playa in past years will get the first crack at tickets for the 2019 event when loyalty pre-sale begins on Wednesday, June 27th. Public on-sale opens at 12 pm (ET) the following day, Thursday, June 28th. For more information on Panic En La Playa Ocho, head to the event website.