On Tuesday, Athens, Georgia road warriors Widespread Panic officially announced the details for the 2020 edition of Panic En La Playa, their annual beachside destination event. The 9th installation of Panic En La Playa will take place January 24th through 28th, 2020, at the Hard Rock Hotel & Resort in Riviera Maya, Mexico.

As always, Panic En La Playa will feature four full Widespread Panic shows. The late-night schedule for the Cloud 9 Adventures-produced event includes sets by The Marcus King Band, BIG Something, Andy Frasco & The U.N., and Jerry Joseph in addition to performances by the Playa Allstars—this year comprised of Eric Krasno, George Porter Jr., Ivan Neville, Cyril Neville, Jennifer Hartswick, Terence Higgins, and Cheme Gastelum.

The event allows fans to enjoy some of their favorite artists in a tropical setting without ever pulling out their wallets, as all drinks, food, concerts, and activities/excursions are included in the ticket price. Those who have attended Panic En La Playa in past years will get the first crack at tickets for the 2020 event when loyalty pre-sale begins on Tuesday, July 9th. Public on-sale opens at 12 p.m. (EST) the following day, Wednesday, July 10th. For more information on Panic En La Playa Nueve, head to the event website.