Join our newsletter!

For specific inquiries, contact the following:

President, Founder | Kunj Shah

Partner, Co-Founder, Talent Buyer | Chris Meyer | chris@liveforlivemusic.com

Editor-in-Chief | Andrew O’Brien | andrew@liveforlivemusic.com

Marketing Director | Sara Furer | sara@liveforlivemusic.com

Talent Buyer | Gideon Plotnicki | gideon@liveforlivemusic.com

Writer | Sam Berenson | samb@liveforlivemusic.com

Writer | Tom Shackleford | tom@liveforlivemusic.com

Marketing Coordinator | Mikala Lugen | mikala@liveforlivemusic.com


For all exclusive premiere submissions, please fill out this form.

For editorial submissions, please send your complete pitches to andrew@liveforlivemusic.com.

All show coverage requests/submissions should be sent to liveforliveshows@gmail.com.