Join our newsletter!

For specific inquiries, contact the following:

President, Founder | Kunj Shah

Partner, Co-Founder, Talent Buyer | Chris Meyer | chris@liveforlivemusic.com

Vice President | Kendall Deflin | kendall@liveforlivemusic.com

Marketing Director | Sara Furer | sara@liveforlivemusic.com

Talent Buyer | Gideon Plotnicki | gideon@liveforlivemusic.com

Editor-In-Chief | Ming Lee Newcomb | minglee@liveforlivemusic.com

Creative Director | Andrew O’Brien | andrew@liveforlivemusic.com

Writer | Sam D’Arcangelo | sam@liveforlivemusic.com


Our staff of writers is currently full, but feel free to fill out this form so we have your application on file in the event a position opens up.

For all exclusive premiere submissions, please fill out this form.

For editorial submissions, please send your complete pitches to minglee@liveforlivemusic.com.