AC/DC is back with an all-new album, Power Up, that sees the reunion of the group’s Back In Black-era lineup. Release on Friday, the album features Brian Johnson, Angus Young, Phil Rudd, and Cliff Williams, along with Stevie Young in place of the late Malcolm Young on rhythm guitar.

Announced in SeptemberPower Up marks the first record from The Thunder From Down Under since 2014’s Rock or Bust. The band had originally intended to tour behind the album—as well as release it earlier this year—but COVID-19 put a halt to those plans. AC/DC has stated that no replacement touring plans will be announced until there is a concrete projection of when live concerts can return to major markets.

Related: AC/DC Reunites For High Voltage “Shot In The Dark” Video [Watch]

In addition to the two previously-released singles “Realize” and “Shot In The Dark“, this 12-track offering delivers a gut-punch of good old fashioned stadium rock. No fans that are even relatively familiar with AC/DC will be surprised with what’s on Power Up—at this point in the group’s career, they know not to mess with the secret formula. While some could see that commitment to the old sound as a detriment, it actually stands as a testament to the hard-living, hard-rocking Aussies that they can still deliver on the sound that made them superstars.

Of technical note on Power Up, every song lists the late Malcolm Young as a songwriter. The impetus for a reunion of the classic lineup actually came about when Johnson, Williams, and Rudd traveled to Australia for Young’s funeral in fall 2017.

“This record is pretty much a dedication to Malcolm, my brother,” Angus said. “It’s a tribute for him like Back in Black was a tribute to Bon Scott.”

Stream the new AC/DC record, Power Up, below.

AC/DC – Power Up