All The Best Festival has announced the artist additions to its 2020 lineup, including I’m With HerMargo Price, and more.

The John Prine-led destination event, slated for November 16th-20th at Breathless Resort and Now Onyx Resort in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, will also feature performances from Watkins Family HourIan Noe, Jeremy Ivey, and more to be announced. The new additions to the lineup joins the previously-revealed roster of performers including Bonnie RaittSteve EarleJohn Hiatt, Iris DementTodd SniderPaul Thorn, The Jerry Douglass Band, and Ana Egge.

Prine, who is fresh off his receipt of the “Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award” last month, will take the stage multiple times throughout the weekend, including the performance of one classic album in its entirety. Prine is currently on a world tour that will not see the singer-songwriter back in the continental United States until his appearance at MerleFest in late April.

A full list of tour dates is available on his website.

Tickets for All The Best Festival hosted by John Prine are available here.

All the best festival lineup additions