With Bob Weir‘s Blue Mountain coming out at the end of this month, fans of the Grateful Dead guitarist await patiently to find out what the full-length album of originals will sound like. Following his previous release, “Only A River”, Weir shares a new track, “Gonesville”, from his new cowboy album.

You can listen to the song, which premiered on Rolling Stone today, below:

“Gonesville” was collaboratively written by Bob Weir and Josh Ritter and will appear on Blue Mountain on September 30th, which marks Weir’s first solo album in over 10 years, and his first batch of songwriting in over 30 years. The record features The National’s Aaron Dessner, Bryce Dessner, and Scott Devendorf as contributors.

According to Rolling Stone, the full list of contributing musicians also includes: Ray Rizzo (drums, harmonium, harmonica, backup vocals), Joe Russo (drums), Jon Shaw (upright bass, piano), Rob Burger (keyboard, accordion, tuned percussion), Sam Cohen (electric guitar and pedal steel), Nate Martinez (guitars, harmonium, backup vocals), Jay Lane (drums, vocals), Robin Sylvester (upright bass, vocals, hammond organ) and Steve Kimock (lapsteel). The Bandana Splits – comprising Annie Nero, Lauren Balthrop and Dawn Landes – sing backup on the album.

Check out the full tracklist and tour schedule below.

Blue Mountain Tracklist

1. Only A River
2. Cottonwood Lullaby
3. Gonesville
4. Lay My Lily Down
5. Gallop On The Run
6. Whatever Happened To Rose
7. What The Ghost Towns Know
8. Darkest Hour
9. Ki-Yi Bossie
10. Storm Country
11. Blue Mountain
12. One More River To Cross

Bob Weir Tour Dates

San Rafael, CA
Marin County Civic Center
October 7, 2016

Oakland, CA
Fox Theatre Oakland
October 8, 2016

Los Angeles, CA
The Wiltern
October 10, 2016

Upper Darby, PA
The Tower Theatre
October 12, 2016

Brooklyn, NY
The Kings Theatre
October 14-15, 2016

Port Chester, NY
The Capitol Theatre
October 16, 2016

Nashville, TN
Ryman Auditorium
October 19, 2016

[via Rolling Stone]