Daft Punk will celebrate the 10th anniversary of Random Access Memories with an expanded reissue featuring 35 minutes of previously unreleased music. The announcement from the defunct electronic duo arrived on Wednesday, February 22nd, exactly two years after the group’s breakup.

Due out on May 12th via ColumbiaRandom Access Memories will include nine additional tracks on top of the original 13. The additional material encompasses outtakes, demos, early tests, and “Touch”, the composition that scored Daft Punk’s 2021 breakup announcement video, “Epilogue“. The expanded reissue will be available in 3LP, 2CD, streaming, and downloadable formats. Additionally, a Spatial Audio Atmos mix of the original album will be available for the first time.

Though Thomas Bangalter and Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo officially dissolved their foundational project in 2021 (following eight years of studio inactivity after Random Access Memories) the Daft Punk brand is still active. In addition to announcing a vinyl reissue of the group’s 1997 debut Homework on vinyl last February 22nd, Daft Punk’s YouTube channel remains an active source of behind-the-scenes footage from the group’s music videos.

Last month, Bangalter revealed plans for his first-ever album under his own name, Mythologies. Out on April 7th, the orchestral work is an original accompaniment Bangalter wrote for a ballet of the same name.

Daft Punk’s Random Access Memories (10th Anniversary Edition) is available here for pre-order. Check out a teaser video and full tracklist below.

Daft Punk – Random Access Memories (10th Anniversary Edition) Announcement

Random Access Memories (10th Anniversary Edition) Tracklist:

01 Give Life Back to Music
02 The Game of Love
03 Giorgio by Moroder
04 Within
05 Instant Crush [ft. Julian Casablancas]
06 Lose Yourself to Dance [ft. Pharrell Williams]
07 Touch [ft. Paul Williams]
08 Get Lucky [ft. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers]
09 Beyond
10 Motherboard
11 Fragments of Time [ft. Todd Edwards]
12 Doin’ It Right [ft. Panda Bear]
13 Contact

01 Horizon Ouverture
02 Horizon (Japan CD)
03 GLBTM (Studio Outtakes)
04 Infinity Repeating (2013 Demo)
05 GL (Early Take)
06 Prime (2012 Unfinished)
07 LYTD (Vocoder Tests)
08 The Writing of Fragments of Time
09 Touch (2021 Epilogue)

Click to View Tracklist