World-renowned house music all-stars Daft-Punk have finally released the radio edit to the first single for download. The song, titled “Get Lucky,” is from their upcoming album, Random Access Memories. The funktastic song pairs the mellow Pharrell Williams on vocals with the talented Nile Rodgers from Chic on rhythm guitar. The single was first premiered in front of a live crowd at Coachella followed by an additional preview on Saturday Night Live. Yesterday, a handful of radio stations sent the catchy tune over their airwaves to anxious listeners. The track is now available for download through both Amazon and iTunes.

The group currently has no plans to tour and is focused mainly on this album release which includes collaborations with many musical greats including The Strokes frontman Julian Casablancas and Animal
Collective’s Panda Bear. The tracklist can be viewed below. Random Access Memories is due out May 21st via Columbia Records and is now available for preorder. Listen to the official audio track for “Get Lucky” below!

Random Access Memories Tracklist:
01. Give Life Back to Music feat. Nile Rodgers
02. The Game of Love
03. Giorgio by Moroder feat. Giorgio Moroder
04. Within feat. Chilly Gonzales
05. Instant Crush feat. Julian Casablancas
06. Lose Yourself to Dance feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers
07. Touch feat. Paul Williams
08. Get Lucky feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers
09. Beyond
10. Motherhood
11. Fragments of Time feat. Todd Edwards
12. Doin’ It Right feat. Panda Bear
13. Contact feat. DJ Falcon