Today, Dispatch has released a brand new EP, entitled The iTunes Session, featuring seven re-recorded tr.acks from their classic album Bang Bang and their latest Circles Around the Sun. The album also includes a cover of Paul Simon’s ‘Mother and Child Reunion’. The album is available right now through the iTunes Store for $5.99. Check out the complete track list below:

Not Messin’
Get Ready Boy
Bang Bang
Circles Around the Sun
Two Coins
The General
Mother & Child Reunion