Returning to Lone Tree, IA from July 14-16, Camp Euforia has announced their initial lineup for the 2016 festivities. Backed by hosting band Eufórquestra, a number of great performances are scheduled for the 2016 edition. Eufórquestra will perform twice with special guest Fareed Haque, and sets from Sam Bush, The Motet, and The Travelin’ McCourys round out the top of the lineup.

The full lineup includes sets from That 1 Guy, Aaron Kamm & The One Drops, Heatbox, Chris Gelbuda, The Maytags, EGi, Kris Lager Band, Dickie and so many more. You can see the full listing below, and head to the official website for details.

Camp Euforia Initial Lineup

Eufórquestra (2 full sets) w/special guest Fareed Haque
Sam Bush
The Motet
The Travelin’ McCourys
That 1 Guy
Aaron Kamm & The One Drops
Chris Gelbuda
The Maytags
Kris Lager Band
Mr. Baber’s Neighbors
Flash in a Pan
Meteor Cat
The Candymakers
The Grosso Family Band
The Dawn
Cedar County Cobras
Crystal City
Frank F. Sidney’s Western Bandit Volunteers