The 2013 Firefly Music Festival will return to the Dover International Speedway in Dover, Delaware on June 21st-23 with an all-star lineup of rock, hip hop, and electronic dance music featuring the likes of Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers, the Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Lumineers, and the Yeah Yeah Yeahs. Other acts include MGMT, Calvin Harris, Kendrick Lamar, Big Gigantic, and more. In addition to top notch music, Firefly Music Festival also features a fully functioning arcade, an area to customize shoes purchased from Tom’s, and a visually spectacular pathway in the woods.

Watch the Lineup Video:

Tickets and VIP passes go on sale Thursday, February 21st through the festival’s official website. Check out the complete line-up below:

Red Hot Chili Peppers
Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers
Vampire Weekend
Foster The People
Yeah Yeah Yeah’s
The Avett Brothers
Calvin Harris
Passion Pit
Ellit Goulding
The Lumineers
Kendrick Lamar
The Alabama Shakes
Grizzly Bear
Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeroes
Big Gigantic
Azealia Banks
Imagine Dragons
Matt and Kim
Public Enemy
Dr. Dog
The Joy Formidable
The Walkmen
Amanda Palmer
Grand Theft Orchestra
Toro Y Moi
Atlas Genius
Django Django
Dan Deacon
Crystal Fighters
Manufactured Superstars
Action Bronson
Youngblood Hawke
Lord Huron
Wild Belle
White Panda
ZZ Ward
St Lucia
Capital Cities
A Silent Film
Kishi Bashi
Kopecky Family Band
Apache Relay
Selah Sue
Twenty One Pilots
Royal Concept
The Neighborhood
Imaginary Cities
Robert Delong
Conner Youngblood
JC Brooks and The Uptown Sound
Delta Rae
Hey Marseilles
Young Empires
The Last Bison
The Wheeler Brothers
Sister Sparrow and The Dirty Birds
The Spinto Band
Trails and Way
The Last Royals