Following the initial lineup announcement last month, FloydFest has added a handful of acts to their 2019 lineup. Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real and Hot Tuna (electric & acoustic) were added to FloydFest’s 2019 lineup, as well as The War And Treaty, Becca Mancari, The Broadcast, and Erin And the Wildfire.

Taking place from July 24th through 28th, 2019 in the beautiful Blue Ridge Mountains of Southwest Virginia. FloydFest 19, dubbed “Voyage Home,” will feature headlining sets from Phil Lesh & The Terrapin Family Band, The String Cheese Incident, and Brandi Carlile.

The rest of the lineup includes Tyler Childers, Margo Price, Fantastic Negrito, Keller Williams’ Grateful Grass featuring Love Canon, Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe, Acoustic Syndicate, Songs From The Road Band, Kaleta & Super Yamba Band, Trout Steak Revival, Jon Stickley Trio, and many more.

FloydFest 19~Voyage Home will feature five days of music, magic, and mountains, in the picturesque paradise at Milepost 170.5 on the Blue Ridge Parkway in Floyd, VA. With more than 100 total artists on eight stages, the festival is jam-packed with outdoor adventure, vibrant and varied vendors, quality brews and chews, healing arts, workshops, and whimsy children’s activities

You can check out the full lineup below, and head to the FloydFest website for details.