Today, the Recording Academy has announced their recipients for the 2019 Grammy Lifetime Achievement and Special Merit honors. The special award presentation ceremony and concert celebrating the honorees will be held on May 11, 2019, in Los Angeles. Additional details regarding the ceremony will be announced in the coming weeks.

This year’s Lifetime Achievement Award honorees include George Clinton & Parliament-Funkadelic, Black Sabbath, Billy Eckstine, Donny Hathaway, Julio Iglesias, Sam & Dave, and Dionne Warwick.

This year’s Trustee Award honorees include Lou Adler, Ashford & Simpson, and Johnny Mandel, and Saul Walker is the Technical Grammy Award recipient.

Earlier this monthCBS This Morning officially announced the nominees for the “big four” categories at the upcoming 61st Annual Grammy Awards in February: Record of the Year, Album of the Year, Song of the Year, and Best New ArtistBrandi CarlileCardi BChildish GaminoDrakeLady Gaga and Bradley CooperKendrick LamarSZA, Post Malone, and Janelle Monáe are included in this year’s extensive list of nominees.

Head to the Grammy website here to see a complete list of categories and nominations for the upcoming 61st Annual Grammy Awards.