Guitarist Joe Bonamassa has announced the forthcoming release of a new album, Live At The Sydney Opera House, due out October 25th via J&R Adventures.

Related: Gov’t Mule Welcomes Joe Bonamassa At London’s O2 Forum [Videos]

The forthcoming live album will include nine recordings captured during Bonamassa’s performance at the Concert Hall at Sydney Opera House in Sydney, Australia back on September 30th, 2016. The album will arrive via digital, CD, and double vinyl, with the latter option set to feature a bonus track with the live recording of “Livin’ Easy”. Both the CD and vinyl packages will also include a collector’s booklet.

Songs performed that evening to be featured on the album includes “This Train”, “Drive”, “Love Ain’t A Love Song”, “The Valley Runs Low”, and “No Good Place For The Lonely”, just to name a few.

Bonamassa also shared a new pro-shot video showcasing his performance of “This Train” from the Opera House performance to go with Wednesday’s announcement. Watch the video from the 2016 performance below.

Joe Bonamassa – “This Train” – 9/30/2016

[Video: JoeBonamassaTV]

The veteran blues guitarist recently wrapped a run of North American tour dates throughout the summer, and will return to the road with for a U.S. spring tour scheduled to begin February 2020.

Pre-order the forthcoming live album here. For tickets and tour info to upcoming shows, head to Bonamassa’s website.

Joe Bonamassa

Live At The Sydney Opera House Tracklisting

1. “This Train”
2. “Mountain Climbing”
3. “Drive”
4. “Love Ain’t A Love Song”
5. “How Deep This River Runs”
6. “Mainline Florida”
7. “The Valley Runs Low”
8. “Blues of Desperation”
9. “No Good Place For The Lonely”

View Album Tracklisting