French electronic superstars Justice announced a new live album Access All Arenas is set for release May 7th. The 14th track album is a recording of their show in NIMES arenas last July. Below you can find the preorder link, a documentary on Justice, and a full track listing!


Preorder Access All Arenas

Track Listing

1. Genesis

2. Helix

3. Phantom

4. Civilization

5. Canon

6. D.A.N.C.E.

7. Horsepower

8. New Lands

9. Stress

10. Waters of Nazareth

11. Audio, Video, Disco

12. Encore

13. On’N’On

14. Phantom Pt. II