Keller Williams has announced his latest studio album, Add, due out on Friday, May 31st. The follow-up to 2018’s Sans, Add marks Keller’s 24th official studio album.

Keller Williams’ forthcoming nine-track LP features new material, an old song that’s never seen the studio, as well as covers of Firehose’s “Brave Captain” and Joni Mitchell‘s “All I Want”. Co-produced, mixed, and recorded by Jeff Covert in Fredricksburg, Virginia, Keller handles guitar, vocal, bass, keyboard, and percussion duties on his latest studio effort.

Ahead of Add‘s May 31st release, Keller has shared the albums lead single, “The Big One”. Keller shared his thoughts on the new song, explaining, “I’m excited for ‘The Big One’ to see the light of day as it’s had tons of stage time and no real place on any of my last few releases.”

Listen to Keller Williams’ new single “The Big One” below:

Keller Williams – “The Big One”

[Audio: Keller Williams]

See below for the album’s tracklist. Fans can head here to pre-order Add.

For a full list of Keller Williams’ upcoming tour dates and ticketing information, head to his website.

Keller Williams Add Tracklist:

  1. Beat My Chest
  2. The Big One
  3. Dubstep
  4. Brave Captain
  5. Landlord
  6. Impeding The Hunt
  7. All I Want
  8. Poser The Fake
  9. I Believe
View Tour Dates