On Monday, The Marcus King Band announced a four-night New Year’s run, which will see the band offer up performances across three Georgia venues to close out 2019. The news comes on the heels of King announcing the coming release of his Dan Auerbach-produced debut solo album, El Dorado, due out on January 17th, 2020 via Fantasy Records.

Marcus King and his band—comprised of Jack Ryan (drums), Stephen Campbell (bass), Justin Johnson (trumpet/trombone/background vocals/tambourine), and Dean Mitchell (saxophones/pedal steel)—will kick off their New Year’s run with a performance at Macon’s Macon City Auditorium on December 28th. The band will then head to Augusta’s Miller Theater – Brian J. Marks Hall on December 29th. The MKB will ring in 2020 with two performances at Athens’ Georgia Theatre on December 30th and 31st.

Tickets for The Marcus King Band’s four-night Georgia New Year’s run go on sale this Friday, October 18th at 10 a.m. (EST) (12/2812/2912/3012/31).

For a full list of The Marcus King Band’s upcoming tour dates, ticketing, and more information, head to the band’s website.