Neil Young & The Promise of the Real, featuring Micah and Lukas Nelson, have just revealed the details behind their collaborative new album, The Monsanto Years. The activists seem to take on everyone from Monsanto to Starbucks in their new release, which is due out on June 29th in CD and DVD formats.

Immediately after the release, Neil Young & The Promise of the Real will embark on a major summer tour. The collaborators also played a secret show last weekend in Maui, HI, which included all of the new tracks that will be featured on The Monsanto Years. You can watch an official video from the show, as well as some fan-shot clips, below:

The cover art also features Neil Young with his new girlfriend, Daryl Hannah. Hannah was reportedly present at the concert in Maui as well.

Howard Stern Gets David Crosby To Apologize To Neil Young’s Girlfriend In Revealing Interview

The Monsanto Years Tracklist

1. A New Day For Love
2. Wolf Moon
3. People Want To Hear About Love
4. Big Box
5. A Rock Star Bucks A Coffee Shop
6. Workin’ Man
7. Rules Of Change
8. Monsanto Years
9. If I Don’t Know