Held from July 8-19, the Ottawa Bluesfest takes over Lebreton Flats for 12 days of music festival celebration. The initial lineup was announced today, which includes performances from Nas, CHVRCHES, “Weird Al” Yankovic, Interpol, Run the Jewels, Chance the Rapper, Future Islands, Purity Ring, the Full Flex Express featuring Skrillex and Diplo, METZ, The Black Lips, Alvvays, and Black Mountain.

The full lineup includes sets from: Deep Purple, Scott Weiland and the Wildabouts, Lynyrd Skynyrd, The Tragically Hip, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, The Gaslight Anthem, Dropkick Murphys, Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires, John Butler Trio, Porter Robinson and more.

You can view the lineup announcement below. Tickets will be released on a one-day presale beginning Thursday March 26th at 10 AM Eastern – visit the website for more details.