Frylock, Master Shake, and Meatwad are back for an all-new adventure in Aqua Teen Forever: Plantasm. The feature-length adaptation of Adult Swim‘s Aqua Teen Hunger Force is out on November 8th and features a new theme song by Run The Jewels, available now.

Though it’s hard to top Schoolly D‘s original ATHF theme song from the show’s initial run of 2000–2011—prior to going through myriad rebrands including Aqua Unit Patrol Squad 1 (2011), Aqua Something You Know Whatever (2012), Aqua TV Show Show (2013), and Aqua Teen Hunger Force Forever (2015) which featured opening titles by Thundercat and Flying Lotus—Run The Jewels bring the adult animation series into the 2020s. The hip-hop duo of Killer Mike and El-P have a longstanding relationship with Adult Swim, regularly contributing new music to the Adult Swim Singles program.

“If [Adult Swim CEO] Jason [DeMarco] calls, we say yes,” El-P told Billboard in 2017. “He’s like family to us.”

Related: Run The Jewels Share ‘Night Of The Living Dead’-Inspired Music Video For “Never Look Back” [Watch]

The theme song soundtracks a trailer for Aqua Teen Forever: Plantasm in which “the brainy Frylock, the mouthy Master Shake, the loveable Meatwad, and their neighbor, Carl – split up then get back together to fight corporate overlord, Amazin, led by tech mogul, Neil (voiced by Peter Serafinowicz) and his trusty scientist sidekick, Elmer (Paul Walter Hauser).”

Watch the trailer for the new Aqua Teen Forever: Plantasm featuring a theme song by Run The Jewels. RTJ recently wrapped up a stretch of dates opening for Rage Against The Machine‘s long-awaited reunion tour, set to resume in February 2023 after Zach de la Rocha recovers from a leg injury sustained while performing.

Aqua Teen Forever: Plantasm | Opening Theme – Run The Jewels

Aqua Teen Forever: Plantasm | OFFICIAL TRAILER | adult swim