To celebrate their 40th anniversary, storied rock band Rush is releasing a 10-disc box set. Titled R40, the set will mostly include the band’s recent releases, though it will also feature some archival performances and lots of never-before-released material.

R40 is due on November 11th, and will include Rush in Rio (2003), R30 (2009), Snakes & Arrows Live (2008), Time Machine 2011: Time in Cleveland (2011) and the 2013 film from their Clockwork Angels tour. It also includes a live show from 1974, with tracks like “I’ve Been Running,” “The Loser,” and Larry Williams’ “Bad Boy.”

Further bonus material includes some live cuts from 1976 at the Capitol Theater in Passaic, NJ, one song from 1988 entitled “Lock and Key,” a full version of the “2112” suite from Toronto, 1997, and full footage of the band’s induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2013, with special guests Dave Grohl and Taylor Hawkins.

The box set will be available on DVD and Blu-Ray.

[Via Jambands]