Slightly Stoopid have announced the forthcoming release of their first new studio album in three years, Meanwhile… Back At The Lab. The new material will be available on June 30 through their own Stoopid Records.

The lineup for the album includes Kyle McDonald (guitar, bass, vocals), Miles Doughty (guitar, bass, vocals), Ryan “Rymo” Moran (drums), Oguer “OG” Ocon (percussion), Daniel “Dela” Delacruz (saxophone), Paul Wolstencroft (keyboards) and Andy Geib (trumpet, trombone), as well as Karl Denson on sax.

Slightly Stoopid are currently on tour with Dirty Heads, The Expendables and Stick Figure — check out full tour dates here.

Meanwhile… Back At The Lab tracklist:

1. Dabbington
2. This Version
3. The Prophet
4. Hold It Down
5. Fades Away
6. F*ck You
7. Time You Wait
8. Rolling Stone
9. Guns In Paradise
10. Come Around
11. Call Me Crazy
12. One Bight Day
13. Life Rolls On
14. What Your Friends Say