If you’re having trouble getting through the day, worry no more. A new compilation playlist has emerged with mashups combining hip-hop tracks with instrumentals from the stellar funk band Vulfpeck. Fronting the luscious grooves of le Vulf are the voices of Kendrick Lamar, Kanye West, Chance the Rapper, Biggie, Jay-Z, and many more. Entertainment is an understatement.

If you’re interested in finding out what “Beastly Freestyle”, “No First Car ‘Til Brooklyn” or “Jesus Gets Funkier” is all about, peep the playlist, dubbed VulfMatic, below. While none of the rights are owned by the user, we salute his creative efforts.

Let the Vulf be with you.

VulfMatic Tracklisting

1. The Real Fugue State 03:50
2. Beastly Freestyle 03:23
3. Juicier and Juiciar 02:53
4. Jesus Gets Funkier 03:38
5. Barbara of the Game 03:14
6. Sky Mall Angels 04:02
7. Good Life in L.A. 04:02
8. smile smile 04:21
9. No First Car ‘Til Brooklyn 03:54
10. Dirt Off Your Outro 04:37