On Tuesday, Arizona-based jam wuartet Spafford announced their 2019 Fall Into Place Tour along with a four-night California New Year’s run.

Spafford’s fall tour begins with a performance at Louisville, KY’s Zanzabar on October 3rd and ends with a show at Flagstaff, AZ’s Orpheum Theater on November 2nd. The tour will also see the band—comprised of guitarist Brian Moss, bassist Jordan Fairless, keyboardist Red Johnson, and drummer Nick Tkachyk—perform two-night runs at Nashville, TN’s Basement East (10/4 & 10/5); Baltimore, MD’s 8×10 (10/10 & 10/11); and Denver, CO’s Ogden Theatre (10/25 & 10/26).

Along with the fall tour announcement, Spafford also announced their plans to ring in the New Year. The band’s four-night California New Year’s run will begin with two performances at West Hollywood’s Roxy Theatre on December 27th and 28th before the band heads north for two shows at San Francisco’s Great American Music Hall on December 30th and 31st.

A fan pre-sale begins this Wednesday, July 24th at 1o a.m. local time and runs through Thursday, July 25th at 10 p.m. local time. Tickets for Spafford’s newly announced dates go on sale to the general public on Friday, July 26th at 10 a.m. local time.

See below for a full list of Spafford’s fall and New Year’s run tour dates. For ticketing and more information, head to Spafford’s website.

Spafford 2019 Fall Into Place Tour:

10/3 Louisville, KY
10/4-5 Nashville, TN
10/8 Pittsburgh, PA
10/10-11 Baltimore, MD
10/12 Ithaca, NY
10/15 Bloomington, IN
10/16 Ann Arbor, MI
10/17 Grand Rapids, MI
10/18 Chicago, IL
10/19 Madison, WI
10/22 St. Louis, MO
10/23 Omaha, NE
10/25-26 Denver, CO
10/29 Santa Fe, NM
10/31 Phoenix, AZ
11/1 Tucson, AZ
11/2 Flagstaff, AZ

New Year’s Run:

12/27-28 West Hollywood, CA
12/30-31 San Francisco, CA

View Tour Dates