Jimmy Page has been remastering and repackaging the albums from Led Zeppelin’s discography, including alternate and live versions of the band’s classic tunes. After finding success with the first five albums in 2014, including the first three and then Zeppelin IV and Houses of the Holy, Page is back at it with Physical Graffiti.

The album includes alternate takes on many songs, including a tune called “Brandy & Coke” that eventually became “Trampled Underfoot.” You can stream the whole album below, courtesy of Spotify:

Physical Graffiti Deluxe Reissue:

Disc One
01. “Custard Pie”
02. “The Rover”
03. “In My Time Of Dying”
04. “Houses Of The Holy”
05. “Trampled Under Foot”
06. “Kashmir”

Disc Two
01. “In The Light”
02. “Bron-Yr-Aur”
03. “Down By The Seaside”
04. “Ten Years Gone”
05. “Night Flight”
06. “The Wanton Song”
07. “Boogie With Stu”
08. “Black Country Woman”
09. “Sick Again”

Companion Audio Disc
01. “Brandy & Coke” (Trampled Under Foot – Initial Rough Mix)
02. “Sick Again” (Early Version)
03. “In My Time Of Dying” (Initial Rough Mix)
04. “Houses Of The Holy” (Rough Mix With Overdubs)
05. “Everybody Makes It Through” (In The Light Early Version/In Transit)
06. “Boogie With Stu” (Sunset Sound Mix)
07. “Driving Through Kashmir” (Kashmir Rough Orchestra Mix)