Summer Camp Music Festival has revealed the second wave of performing artists at this year’s festival, which will be held over Memorial Day weekend (May 22-24) at Chillicothe, IL.

The newest headliner of the festival is GRiZ, but the full lineup reveal includes a number of talented artists, including Yonder Mountain String Band, Bruce Hornsby and the Noisemakers, Claude Von Stroke, EOTO, Karl Denson’s Tiny Universe, theNEWDEAL, Destructo, Tchami, Brodinski, Bakermat, Bondax.

Still more artists: Dopapod, Papadosio, The Werks, Floodwood, Freeman, The Motet, Oteil Burbridge & Roosevelt Collier, Gaelic Storm, and Here Comes the Mummies. Pink Talking Fish, TAUK, Twiddle, Kung Fu, Aqueous, Turkuaz and The Main Squeeze made the bill as well!

The full round two lineup can be seen below, which is in addition to the initial artists announced for this year’s Summer Camp. That announcement included: Umphrey’s McGee, moe., Steve Miller Band, Widespread Panic, STS9, Big Gigantic, John Butler Trio, Cherub, The Floozies, Future Rock, The Infamous Stringdusters, Joe Russo’s Almost Dead, Keller Williams’ Grateful Grass, Paul Oakenfold, Trampled by Turtles, Xavier Rudd & The United Nations, Turbo Suit, Digital Tape Machine, Earphunk, Manic Focus, Modern Measure, The Nth Power & more.

You can visit the Summer Camp website for more details. And check out the L4LM Complete Festival Guide for all of your festivaling needs.