Summer Camp Music Festival has become a beloved staple of the summer festival circuit. Taking place at the end of May over Memorial Day weekend each year, the festival taps one of the strongest lineups of the summer. In 2019, the Summer Camp will return to Three Sisters Park in Chillicothe, Illinois, from May 24th through 26th.

Today, the festival has announced the Sunday 1-Day lineup for the 19th annual event, including two sets of moe., plus Umphrey’s McGee, Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals, Oteil & Friends, Gramatik, Lotus, Toots and The Maytals, and many more. Sunday 1-Day Passes allow patrons to enter the festival on the morning of May 26th and enjoy all the festival has to offer, including camping for Sunday Night. Sunday 1-Day GA, VIP, and Rockstar Passes are now on sale.

Additionally, SCAMP has detailed the lineup for the Oteil & Friends lineup for Sunday, May 26th. Burbridge will be joined by Eric Krasno (Lettuce, Pretty Lights, Soulive, Phil Lesh) on guitar, fellow Dead & Company bandmate Jeff Chimenti (Furthur, Ratdog) on keyboards, Neal Casal (Chris Robinson Brotherhood, Circles Around the Sun, Hard Working Americans) on guitar, John Morgan Kimock (Mike Gordon, Steve Kimock Band) on drums, Alfreda Gerald (Warren Haynes, The Gap Band, Yanni) on vocals, and Weedie Braimah on percussion (Trombone Shorty, Nth Power).

Stay tuned for the release of the 2019 schedule, VIP Lounge lineup, Everyone Orchestra lineup, the 2019 App, Red Barn Late Night onsale info, and more.

3-Day GA Passes, Sunday 1-Day Passes, Thursday Pre-Party Passes, and VIP Upgrades are on sale now here.