Five hours and twenty-eight minutes long, to be precise.

When we last heard about The National’s decisively long tribute album to the Grateful Dead, the band was joking that just about every contemporary indie rock artist wanted to be involved. A project that started in 2012 continued to grow, because, as Aaron Dessner said, “You can’t call it at 30. What 30 tracks?”

Thanks to a series of tweets from Rolling Stone reporter Will Hermes, we have a bit more insight into the tracklisting.

He went on to divulge some specifics, but later deleted his posts; most likely because it was not his information to reveal. Fortunately, JamBase was quick enough to catch the posts listing some of the track. Here’s the list of what we know:

Flaming Lips – “Dark Star”
Orchestra Baobab – “Franklin’s Tower”
Courtney Barnett – “New Speedway Boogie”
Wilco w/ Bob Weir – “St. Stephen” (live)
Tunde Adebimpe, Lee Ranaldo & Friends – “Playing in the Band”
Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks – “China Cat Sunflower>I Know You Rider”
Vijay Iyer – “King Solomon’s Marbles”
Lucius – “Uncle John’s Band”
Kurt Vile + J Mascis – “Box of Rain”
Ira Kaplan + Friends – “Wharf Rat”
Perfume Genius – ? (no track listed – likely a typo)
Sharon Van Etten+Friends – “To Lay Me Down”
Angel Olsen – “Attics of My Life”
Fucked Up – “Cream Puff War”
Tal National – “Eyes of the World”
The National – “Morning Dew”
Jim James & Friends – “Candyman”
Antony – “Black Peter”

It’s certainly a nice looking playlist, that’s for sure. We can’t wait to find out more about this touching tribute to a legendary group of musicians, The Grateful Dead.