Atlanta-bred rock outfit Blackberry Smoke continues to preview their forthcoming Homecoming: Live In Atlanta concert film/live album with the video release of “Run Away From It All”. “Run Away From It All” was originally released on the band’s 2018 Find A Light LP.

The new film and live album chronicles the southern rock band’s “Brothers and Sisters Holiday Homecoming” performance at The Tabernacle in Atlanta, GA back in November 2018, and is set for release on November 15th. Homecoming: Live In Atlanta will showcase Blackberry Smoke’s 21-song performance from the 2018 concert. Songs featured in the band’s setlist that night included “Nobody Gives A Damn”, “Let It Burn”, “Sleeping Dogs”, “Running Through Time”, “Ain’t Got The Blues”,  “I’ll Keep Ramblin’”, “Not Fade Away”, “One Horse Town”,  and “Run Away From It All”, to name a few. The film was directed by Lagan Sebert and Ted Roach.

Watch “Run Away From It All” from the band’s forthcoming Homecoming: Live In Atlanta below:

Blackberry Smoke – “Run Away From It All”

[Video: Blackberry Smoke]

“We are really excited to have everyone experience an Atlanta Homecoming show at the Tabernacle,” lead vocalist/guitarist Charlie Starr said of the band’s forthcoming release in a press statement. “With this live album and film, we tried to capture that special energy. We feel that ‘Homecoming’ lets you hear and see how much fun we have at those shows.”

Blackberry Smoke will return to The Tabernacle for the seventh annual edition of their “Brothers and Sisters Holiday Homecoming” on November 29th and 30th. The two shows hosted by the band will feature support from Dan Auerbach collaborator Kendell Marvel on November 29th, and Nashville-based outfit The Vegabonds on November 30th.

Fans can head here to pre-order Homecoming: Live In Atlanta.

For a full list of Blackberry Smoke’s upcoming tour dates, ticketing, and more information, head to the band’s website.

Homecoming: Live In Atlanta Tracklist:

1. Nobody Gives A Damn
2. Waiting For The Thunder
3. Pretty Little Lie
4. Let It Burn
5. Beat Seat In The House
6. Medicate My Mind
7. Sleeping Dogs
8. Run Away From It All
9. Running Through Time
10. Lord Strike Me Dead
11. Mother Mountain
12. Ain’t Got The Blues
13. Free On The Wing
14. One Horse Town
15. I’ll Keep Ramblin’
16. Flesh and Bone
17. Not Fade Away
18. Ain’t Much Left Of Me

Bonus Tracks:

19. Up The Road
20. Payback’s A Bitch
21. Space Captain

View Tracklist