Jimmy Page has been going through the Led Zeppelin archives, pulling out alternate and unreleased tracks to accompany remasters of each album in the band’s discography. Having already released the first six albums, I, II, III, IV, Houses of the Holy, and Physical Graffiti, Page has set his sights on the final three LZ releases: Presence (1976), In Through the Out Door (1979), and Coda (1982).

Just How Much Of Led Zeppelin’s Music Was Stolen?

All three remastered deluxe editions will be released on July 31st, with Presence and Out Door each containing one disc of bonus material. Coda will have two discs of bonus material. The discs will mostly contain alternate mixes, though there are some unreleased tunes as well, including an instrumental called “10 Ribs & All/Carrot Pod Pod (Pod)” and another called “St. Tristan’s Sword.”

Stream Led Zeppelin’s Deluxe ‘Physical Graffiti’

You can check out the full tracklist of the companion discs below. With this project nearing completion, perhaps we’ll now see more of Jimmy Page on tour?

Presence (Companion Audio):

1. “Two Ones Are Won” (“Achilles Last Stand” – Reference Mix)
2. “For Your Life” (Reference Mix)
3. “10 Ribs & All/Carrot Pod Pod (Pod)” (Reference Mix)
4. “Royal Orleans” (Reference Mix)
5. “Hots On for Nowhere” (Reference Mix)

In Through the Out Door (Companion Audio):

1. “In the Evening” (Rough Mix)
2. “Southbound Piano” (“South Bound Saurez” – Rough Mix)
3. “Fool in the Rain” (Rough Mix)
4. “Hot Dog” (Rough Mix)
5. “The Epic” (“Carouselambra” – Rough Mix)
6. “The Hook” (“All My Love” – Rough Mix)
7. “Blot” (“I’m Gonna Crawl” – Rough Mix)

Coda (Companion Audio):

Disc One

1. “We’re Gonna Groove” (Alternate Mix)
2. “If It Keeps On Raining” (“When the Levee Breaks” – Rough Mix)
3. “Bonzo’s Montreux” (Mix Construction In Progress)
4. “Baby Come On Home”
5. “Sugar Mama” (Mix)
6. “Poor Tom” (Instrumental Mix)
7. “Travelling Riverside Blues” (BBC Session)
8. “Hey, Hey, What Can I Do”

Disc Two

1. “Four Hands” (“Four Sticks” – Bombay Orchestra)
2. “Friends” (Bombay Orchestra)
3. “St. Tristan’s Sword” (Rough Mix)
4. “Desire” (The Wanton Song – Rough Mix)
5. “Bring It on Home” (Rough Mix)
6. “Walter’s Walk” (Rough Mix)
7. “Everybody Makes It Through” (“In the Light” – Rough Mix)

[Via Rolling Stone]