Psychedelic-rock pioneers Pink Floyd have released a new box set highlighting the band’s career in the years following the departure of bassist and founding member Roger Waters in 1987.

Related: Listen To ‘Dark Side Of The Wu’, The Pink Floyd/Wu Tang Clan Mashup EP You Didn’t Know You Needed [Audio]

The previously announced box set, aptly titled The Later Years, focuses on the three remaining members of the group: David Gilmour, Richard Wright, and Nick Mason, and their output from 1987 onward. The now three-piece would go on to release four albums after Waters’ departure: 1987’s A Momentary Lapse of Reason, the 1988 live album Delicate Sound of Thunder, 1994’s The Division Bell, and 2014’s Endless River.

The Later Years focuses on realigning the balance between the remaining members’ contributions in Waters’ absence by releasing updated and remixed versions of the album released immediately following his departure. A Momentary Lapse of Reason features restored keyboards from Wright and newly recorded drums from Mason. In addition, the box set features a recording of the band’s 1990 concert in Knebworth Park, live recordings from 1987 and 1994, and seven previously unreleased studio tracks.

In addition to the five CDs of the aforementioned albums, The Later Years box set includes five DVDs and six Blu-Rays, with the additional Blu-Ray comprised of surround sound and hi-res audio mixes from A Momentary Lapse of Reason, The Division Bell, and Endless River. The other DVDs and Blu-Rays consist of Delicate Sound of ThunderPulse, Pink Floyd’s floating concert in Venice in 1989, additional live footage, music videos, the band’s Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction performance, interviews, and other previously unseen footage. The box set also includes a 60 page booklet with pictures, interviews, a lyric book, replica tour passes, and posters.

The Later Years box set is currently available on CD and vinyl through Amazon. You can also stream the album below.

Pink Floyd – The Later Years – Full Album