Public Enemy has shared the tracklist for its forthcoming album, What You Gonna Do When The Grid Goes Down? The album, due out on September 25th, marks the pioneering hip-hop group’s return to Def Jam Recordings, a label they helped build.

What You Gonna Do When The Grid Goes Down? is set to feature guest appearances from Nas, YG, Rapsody, DJ Premier, Black Thought, Questlove, Cypress Hill, Run-DMC, Ice-T, PMD, George Clinton, Daddy-O, Jahi, The Impossebulls, Mark Jenkins, S1Ws Pop Diesel and James Bomb, and Mike D and Ad-Rock (Beastie Boys).

Related: The Roots’ Black Thought Announces ‘Streams Of Thought, Vol. 3: Cane And Abel’

Two tracks from the album are already available, including “State Of The Union (STFU)” featuring DJ Premier which was released in June, as well as “Fight the Power: Remix 2020” that opened the BET Awards the same month. Last week, the album’s announcement also saw the release of the “Fight the Power” remix across streaming platforms, as well as worldwide recognition as the group’s logo was cast on monuments around the world including the Eiffel Tower, Parliament, and more.

On September 1st, Chuck D went live on Facebook to answer fan-submitted questions about the new Public Enemy album. Watch the Q&A below, and pre-order What You Gonna Do When The Grid Goes Down? here. Scroll down to see the full tracklist.

Chuck D Q&A

What You Gonna Do When The Grid Goes Down? Tracklist

01 – “When The Grid Goes Down” ft. George Clinton
02 – “Grid” ft. Cypress Hill and George Clinton
03 – “State of the Union (STFU)” ft. DJ Premier
04 – “Merica Mirror” ft. Pop Diesel
05 – “Public Enemy Number Won” ft. Mike D, Ad-Rock, Run-DMC
06 – “Toxic”
07 – “Yesterday Man” ft. Daddy-O
08 – “Crossroads Burning” (Interlude) ft. James Bomb
09 – “Fight The Power: Remix 2020” ft. Nas, Rapsody, Black Thought, Jahi, YG, Questlove
10 – “Beat Them All”
11 – “Smash The Crowd” ft.. Ice-T, PMD
12 – “If You Can’t Join Em Beat Em”
13 – “Go At It” ft. Jahi
14 – “Don’t Look At The Sky” (Interlude) ft. Mark Jenkins
15 – “Rest In Beats” ft. The Impossebulls
16 – “R.I.P. Blackat”
17 – “Closing: I Am Black” ft. Ms. Ariel

View Tracklist