The Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame announced its 2020 class of inductees, which include Nine Inch NailsNotorious B.I.G., Whitney HoustonDepeche ModeThe Doobie Brothers, and T. Rex. The incoming class will be inducted May 2nd at Cleveland’s Public Hall and it will be broadcasted live on HBO and Sirius XM’s Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame radio station.

Related: Recording Academy Announces 2020 Grammy Hall Of Fame Recordings From The Allman Brothers, Joni Mitchell, More

Additionally, mega-managers Irving Azoff and Jon Landau will be presented with the Ahmet Ertegun Award. According to the RRHoF, the award is given to “songwriters, producer, disc jockeys, record executives and other industry professionals who have made a major influence on rock and roll.” Past recipients of the Ahmet Ertegun Award include Bill GrahamAlan FreedClive DavisJann Wenner, and many more.

Other finalists for the 2020 induction class included Dave Matthews BandPat BenatarJudas PriestKraftwerkMC5MotörheadRufus featuring Chaka KhanTodd RundgrenSoundgarden, and Thin Lizzy, but they all failed to get enough votes.

Notorious B.I.G., Whitney Houston, Doobie Brothers drummers Michael Hossack and Keith Knudsen, and every T. Rex member except Bill Legend will be inducted posthumously. In years past, performers who were inducted after their death have been honored with all-star tribute performances.

Check out a video montage of highlights from the 2020 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction class.

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame 2020 Inductee Announcement

[Video: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame]

Tickets for the 2020 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony go on sale February 27th through the organization’s website.