Back in February, Billy Corgan revealed that The Smashing Pumpkins had plans for a double album to be the follow up for the rock band’s 2018 Shiny and Oh So Bright, Vol. 1 / LP: No Past. No Future. No Sunand the 20 tracks to appear on the then-unnamed project would be their “first real album” since they reunited almost two years ago. On Thursday, Corgan and the band shared more details on the forthcoming album, which will be titled, Cyr, and due out November 27 via Sumerian.

The album will feature playing from Corgan along with founding members James Iha, Jimmy Chamberlin, and longtime guitarist Jeff Schroeder, and will include the band’s previously released singles “Cyr” and “The Colour of Love” which were both shared last month.

The album’s announcement on Thursday came just hours after the band was added as the final headliner for next year’s Sea.Hear.Now Festival in September 2021. The Smashing Pumpkins had planned to embark on a North American spring tour throughout April and early May, but those shows were obviously scrapped following the arrival of COVID-19.

Scroll down to check out the album’s entire tracklist.

Cyr Tracklist:

1 The Colour of Love
2 Confessions of a Dopamine Addict
3 Cyr
4 Dulcet in E
5 Wrath
6 Ramona
7 Anno Satana
8 Birch Grove
9 Wyttch
10 Starrcraft
11 Purple Blood
12 Save Your Tears
13 Telegenix
14 Black Forest, Black Hills
15 Adrennalynne
16 Haunted
17 The Hidden Sun
18 Schaudenfreud
19 Tyger, Tyger
20 Minerva

[H/T Pitchfork]