Summer Camp Music Festival has become a beloved staple of the summer festival circuit. Taking place at the end of May over Memorial Day weekend, each year, the festival taps one of the strongest lineups of the summer. In 2019, the festival will return to Three Sisters Park in Chillicothe, Illinois, across May 24th through 26th. Today, the festival has announced the second round of artists for the 2019 lineup.

The new additions  to the 2019 SCAMP lineup include Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals, STS9, Chromeo (Live), Oteil and Friends, Lotus, The Soul Rebels, TAUK, Yonder Mountain String Band, Everyone Orchestra, EOTO, Break Science, Mungion, Southern Avenue, Horseshoes and Hand Grenades, Neal Francis, Nobide, and many more.

Related: Umphrey’s McGee Releases “Upward” Music Video With Summer Camp Live Footage

As previously announced, festival hosts moe. and Umphrey’s McGee, who will both perform all three days of the long weekend, will also be joined by ZEDS DEAD, Big Gigantic, Rebelution, Gramatik, Flux Pavilion, George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic, Trampled By Turtles, Black Star, Blues Traveler, Toots and the Maytals, Borgore, Chris Robinson Brotherhood, Cory Henry, Here Come The Mummies, and Keller Williams and Petty Grass.

The lineup also boasts Manic Focus, Papadosio, Pigeons Playing Ping Pong, Pnuma (Live), Shiba San, Space Jesus, Squinto, Sunsquabi, Too Many Zoos, ALO, Andy Frasco & The U.N., Aqueous, Arlo McKinley, Brandon “Taz” Niederauer, Cory Wong, Dirtwire, Eprom, Ghost Light, Jeff Austin Band, Maddy O’Neal, Mersiv, Mihali, Ray Volpe, Russ Liquid Test, SoDown, Victory, We Banjo 3, The Werks, Yultron, Yung Bae, Mempa, PLS&TY, The Ries Brothers, Tenth Mountain Division, and many, many more.

Stay tuned for more announcements about Late Night shows in the Red Barn, Thursday Pre-Party Lineup, VIP Lounge Lineup, Sunday 1-Day Lineup, and more artists.

Check out the full lineup for yourself below, and head over to the festival’s website for more information.