Bonnaroo organizers have revealed which artists will take part in the music festival’s annual SuperJam for their 2019 event. As the Tennessee festival does every year, a mix of scheduled performers have been recruited to take part in the collaborative jam set, which will take place on day two (Friday, June 14th) on the “This Tent” stage beginning at 1:15 a.m. following Phish‘s headlining set over on the event’s main stage.

Related: Bonnaroo Announces Kasvot Växt Late-Night Dance Party

GRiZ to lead this year’s SuperJam set, dubbed “G.O.A.T. – A Celebration of Music Legends.” Along with the saxophone-wielding DJ, the jam will also include contributions from Sunsquabi, Trey Anastasio Band’s Jennifer Hartswick and James Casey, Walk The Moon’s Nicholas Petricca, Hobo Johnson, the rhythm section of David Bowie‘s Blackstar backing band, and more. Additionally, the jam’s house band will be comprised of The Nth Power’s Nikki Glaspie, Trombone Shorty’s Chrishira Perrier, The Naughty Professor horn section, Probcause, and members of GRiZ’s live band including Stu BrooksOwen BarryBigyuki, and Owen Barry. The announcement also promises additional surprise special guests.

The SuperJam announcement comes a day after Bonnaroo shared the details on the Grand Ole Opry‘s return to the festival for its second year in 2019.

Fans should head to the Bonnaroo website for more lineup details and tickets for this year’s summer festival.

bonnaroo tickets, bonnaroo 2019, bonnaroo superjam, bonnaroo phish, bonnaroo passes, bonnaroo lineup, bonnaroo phish