Organizers for the annual Ottawa Bluesfest (RBC Royal Bank Bluesfest) have shared the loaded lineup of artists for its 2020 event, which returns to LeBreton Flats Park in Ottawa, ON this summer throughout June 9th-19th. Revealed on Tuesday, the lineup for this year’s week-long event is led by a mix of big names from the 1990s including Rage Against The Machine, Alanis Morisette, Blink-182, and Boyz II Men, just to name a few.

Related: Rage Against The Machine Announces ‘Public Service Announcement’ Reunion Tour With Run The Jewels

Other artists seen on the 2020 lineup poster for the 26th annual edition of the Canadian music festival include Jack Johnson, Marshemello, The National, Southern Avenue, Marco Benevento, Tash Sultana, Garbage, Dashboard Confessional, Jade Bird, Sharon Van Etten, Barns Courtney, and more.

Also included on the 2020 lineup is Turkuaz‘s upcoming summer run of festival appearances alongside former Talking Heads members Jerry Harrison and Tony Belew performing Remain In Light for the album’s 40th anniversary.

Pre-sale tickets for the 2020 event go on sale this Wednesday, February 19th, starting at 10 a.m. local. Head to the festival website for more info on this year’s event. Scroll down to see the full list of artists set to perform.

ottawa bluesfest 2020